FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

866-892-5277

What is Texas Court Classes refund policy?

There will only be a refund if Texas Court Classes cancels your class. If the student fails to be present for all days of the course, the student will be disenrolled and will have to enroll themselves again through texascourtclasses.com.

Can I reschedule a class?

Yes, you can reschedule your selected class only if your class HAS NOT already started.
I live in Kent County, can I take a Texas Court Classes course?
Yes, you can take these courses from any county in the state of Texas!

How long does the DOEP class take?

The DOEP course is 15 hours for 5 consecutive days.

How long does the DWIE class take?

The DWIE course is 12 hours for 3 consecutive days.

How long does the DWII class take?

The DWII course is 32 hours for 7.5 weeks.

When will I receive my certificate of completion?

Texas Court Classes will email you your certificate within 24 hours of completion for Zoom courses. Online course certificates are available IMMEDIATELY after successful completion of the course.

When will my certificate be mailed to DPS?

DOEP, DWIE, & DWII certificates will be mailed to DPS within 5 business days after successful completion of the course.

What if I am late to class?

Depending on how late you are to class, you may be locked out of your Zoom course and required to start the course from scratch. You will then have to pay for the entire course again.

What if I need to miss a session?

Because Texas Court Classes is licensed by the Texas Department of Licensing & Regulations, you cannot miss any sessions. You will have to pay to take the class again from the beginning.

Can I take DOEP, DWIE, and/or DWII on a cell phone?

Yes, however for the final examination (on the last class) you will need a secondary device. You have to be visibly present while taking the exam.

If your question still was not answered, please call us @ 866-892-5277.

Anti-Theft Shoplifting Course

$25

Personal and professional development to help prevent, reduce and eliminate shoplifting & theft behavior.

Responsible Pet Ownership Course

$25

Covers Federal and State laws related to health, care, and cruelty to both livestock and non-livestock animals.

Anger Management Course

$25

Education and resources to help participants learn how to manage their anger.

Alcohol Awareness Course

$25

Educate participants on alcohol related offenses and how alcohol impairs the driving task.

Texas Drug Awareness

$25

Educate participants on the dangers of drug use and Texas Laws related to drug possession and drug use.

15 Hour Zoom Course: Drug Offenders Education Program

$100

Have you been convicted of a drug offense or court ordered to take a drug class?

12 Hour Zoom Course: DWI Education (DWIE)

$100

Has your license been suspended? Or has a court official ordered you to take a DWI Education course?

32 Hour Zoom Course: Driving While Intoxicated Intervention – DWII

$250

This course meets Texas requirements for DWI education. Enroll today and start your training immediately.