Have you been court-ordered to take classes in Texas?

Online court-ordered classes for DWI, drug, theft, animal cruelty, and anger management offenses in the state of Texas.

Court Ordered Classes Texas
Court ordered classes for texans

Online Court-Ordered Courses in TX

Online Courses

If a judge, probation officer, court official, TX Dept of Public Safety, employer, school, or any other regulating agency has ordered you to take a class, our remote court-ordered classes currently serve all counties in Texas.


Our live Zoom courses are approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation for education requirements related to driving and drug convictions.

Certified & Approved Online Courses

Our online self-paced courses are approved throughout the Texas court system. Meet your requirements online, from the comfort of your own home.

Our Most Popular Courses

Gun Safety Course

Self-Paced Course

Educates participants on weapons, regulations and how they apply with Texas Law. Learn basic gun safety.

DWII Class

32 Hour Zoom Class

This TDLR-certified Driving While Intoxicated Intervention course meets Texas requirements for DWI education. 

DOEP Course

15 Hour Zoom Course

Drug Offenders Education Program meets Texas requirements for drug offense education. TDLR-certified.


12 Hour Zoom Class

This TDLR-certified DWI DWIE classe meet Texas education requirements if your license been suspended.

See What Our Customers Say

Certified Approved Courses in Texas

Our online Zoom courses are licensed by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulations. Governor Abbot has approved remote classroom instruction for DWI-E, DOEP, DWI-I, and other court-ordered classes.

Texas Court Classes provides easily accessible, comprehensive online and “in-person” (ZOOM) courses designed to educate and rehabilitate individuals who may need to respond differently to negative behaviors.

Our courses educate participants based on the most current Texas State & Federal laws and assist with satisfying court, legal, and employment requirements. 

We pride ourselves in offering courses that fulfill your court-ordered requirements throughout every county in Texas, conveniently and discreetly. 

some numbers and stats

Google Reviews

Our Affiliations

Texas Court Classes is committed to quality instruction to individuals who need to satisfy court, educational and employment requirements, to help people move forward with their lives.

why choose us

Easily Accessible Online

Our classes are easily accessible starting with the registration process and all the way through to the certificate. Classes are available 100% online. This also means they are self-paced online classes, making it easy to fit into your schedule.

30 Days to Complete

Since our courses are self-paced online classes, it allows you to get the course completed in the 30 day time frame. All courses must be completed within 30 days of enrollment.

Completion Exam

Each course has a final exam. You must pass the final exam with a 70% in order to receive credit for the course. If you do not pass the course evaluation, you will have to pay again to retake the evaluation.

Frequently Asked Questions

There will only be a refund if Texas Court Classes cancels your class. If the student fails to be present for all days of the course, the student will be disenrolled and will have to enroll themselves again through texascourtclasses.com.

Yes, you can reschedule your selected class only if your class HAS NOT already started.

Yes, you can take these courses from any county in the state of Texas!

The DOEP course is 15 hours for 5 consecutive days.

The DWIE course is 12 hours for 3 consecutive days.

The DWII course is 32 hours for 5 weeks.

Online course certificates are available IMMEDIATELY after successful completion of the course.

Texas Court Classes will email you & DPS (if needed) your certificate within 5 business of completion for Zoom courses, including DOEP, DWIE, and DWII.

Depending on how late you are to class, you may be locked out of your Zoom course and required to start the course from scratch. You will then have to pay for the entire course again.

Because Texas Court Classes is licensed by the Texas Department of Licensing & Regulations, you cannot miss any sessions. You will have to pay to take the class again from the beginning.

Yes, however for the final examination (on the last class) you will need a secondary device. You have to be visibly present while taking the exam.