ZOOM CLASSES ARE HELD ON CONSECUTIVE DAYS, for example Tuesday (Session 1), Wednesday(Session 2), Thursday(Session 3).
*Classes are for 4 hours each Session.
*Must have audio & video capabilities for Zoom course.
EVENING SESSION – 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 P.M. CST
October 9 – October 11 (Sunday – Tuesday)
October 16 – October 18 (Sunday – Tuesday)
PLEASE NOTE!!! THIS IS A 12- HOUR COURSE THIS IS A 12- HOUR COURSE THAT HAS TO BE TAKEN IN SEQUENTIAL ORDER FOR 3 DAYS.
YOU CANNOT MAKE UP DAYS. If a participant misses a session, he/she will have to start again on a different date, beginning with Session One and will have to pay a new registration class fee for new course.
Governor Approves Regulatory Suspensions to Allow Offender Education Programs to Offer Remote Classroom Instruction During the COVID-19 Pandemic
READ MORE AT BOTTOM OF PAGE
IN-PERSON CLASSES TAKEN THROUGH
CAN BE TAKEN FROM ANY COUNTY IN THE STATE OF TEXAS!!!
Has your Texas Driver’s License been suspended due to a DWI?
Were you required to take a 32-hour DWI Education course?
Unlike many other courses, Texas Court Classes follow strict licensing guidelines that were approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation as required by law according to the Texas Code of Criminal Procedure.
Texas Court Classes has been approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation.
Our License Number is: 1715
License Expires: October 21, 2023
Code of Criminal Procedure requires person convicted of first offense DWI and receiving probation, to attend and successfully complete a educational program for repeat offenders certified by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation. Failure to complete the program within 180 days (unless an extension was granted) from the date probation was granted will result in the offender’s license being revoked. The license cannot be reinstated until the educational program is completed. The standardized program is 32 hours in length.
In-person courses can be conveniently taken from any computer or from your smart phone device through the ZOOM application. Upon successful completion of at least a 70%, your certificate will be mailed directly to you and Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) within 5 business days.
© Texas Court Classes 2021